PanAgora is pleased to announce the winners of the 19th annual Dr. Richard A. Crowell Memorial Prize which recognizes research connecting theory with application in quantitative investment management. First prize was awarded to George Serafeim and Aaron Yoon for their paper, “Stock Price Reactions to ESG News: The Role of ESG Ratings and Disagreements.” We would like to thank those who submitted for this year’s award and congratulate all the winners.  More information on the award and this year’s winners can be found here.


View Here